Specify age Children

Family Room


Specially recommended for families, these double rooms (with sofa bed to sleep one or two) come with an elegant lounge area (up to 40 mq).


All the rooms with air conditioning, minibar, large flat screen Satellite TV, DVD player, safe, Internet access for your laptop (free), telephone, bathroom with shower, hairdryer, courtesy supplies.


All Family rooms provided with balcony or terrace. On the first floor, rooms are with Garda lake view and up to 27 mq. wide, while on the second and third floor, rooms are with Monte Baldo view and up to 40 mq. wide.


Also included are free use of bathrobes, flip flops and beach towel for the swimming pool, free rental of a film from the DVD video library and a lovely gift on departure.


Family Vista Lake View

Piantina della camera family vista lago


The Family room lake view are all on the first floor lake side and consisit of of one room with night zone and one double bed and living zone with a bed sofa. Wood floor, telefone, Satellite-TV, regulable air condition, free Wi-Fi, safe, minibar, bathroom with shower, hair dryer and cortesy set. In your room you will find a bathrobe, slippers and a towel for the spa.


Family Vista Mountain Side

Piantina della camera family vista monte


The spacious rooms Family Monte are dhe ideal solution for families, they may house up to two adults and two children. The room consists of a bedroom with double bed and living zone with a bed sofa (some of the rooms are divided by a sliding door) and mountain side balcony. Wood floor, telefone, regulable air condition, Satellite-TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, minibar, bathroom with shower, hair dryer and cortesy set. In your room you will find a bathrobe, slippers and a towel for the spa.


Family Plus Mountain View 40 m2

Piantina della camera family plus


The spacious rooms Family Monte are dhe ideal solution for families, they may house up to two adults and two children. The room consists of a bedroom with double bed and living zone with a bed sofa (some of the rooms are divided by a sliding door) and mountain side balcony. Wood floor, telefone, regulable air condition, Satellite-TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, minibar, bathroom with shower, hair dryer and cortesy set. In your room you will find a bathrobe, slippers and a towel for the spa.

At your disposal in the room
  • 21" flat screen Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Minibar
  • Air conditioning
 
  • DVD PLayer
  • Safe
  • Internet access
  • Courtesy supplies
To make your holiday even more special
  • One bottle of water
  • Free flip flops and beach towel
  • A lovely gift on departure
 
  • Evening coverage
  • Free rental of a film

Alter angeben Kinder

Family Zimmer


Doppelzimmer, die familiengerecht eingerichtet sind. Mit einem Zustellbett für eine oder zwei Personen (bis 40 qm).


Alle zimmer incl. großzügiger Wohnecke, regulierbarer Klimaanlage, Minibar, Plasma-TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, DVD-Spieler, Safe, Internet-Anschluss für Ihren PC (kostenlos), Telefon, Bad mit Dusche, Föhn, Bades Beauty-Set.


Alle Family Zimmer sind mit Balkon oder Terasse ausgestattet. Am ersten Stock sind alle mit Blick uuf den Gardasee und bis 27 Mq. gross, waehrend die Family Zimmer am zweiten und dritten Stock mit Blick auf den Baldo Berg sind und bis 40 Mq. messen.


Bei diesem Zimmer sind die folgenden Ausstattungen incl: Bademantel, Badeschuhe und Frotteebadetuch für das Schwimmbad kostenlos zur Verfügung. Leihweise gibt es einen kostenlosen Film aus der Videothek und bei Ihrer Abfahrt erhalten Sie eine nette Aufmerksamkeit.


Family Vista Seeblick

Piantina della camera family vista lago


Die Family Zimmer Seeseite befinden sich alle im ersten Stock zur Seeseite und bestehen aus einem einzigen Raum, der in Schlafraum mit Doppelbett und Wohnraum mit Schlafsofa aufgeteilt ist. Parkett, Telefon, Satelliten-TV, freies W-Lan, regulierbare Klimaanlage, Safe, Minibar, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Föhn und Minikörperpflegeset. Im Zimmer finden Sie einen Bademantel, Badeschlappen und ein Handtuch für den Wellnessbereich.


Family Vista Bergseite

Piantina della camera family vista monte


Die grosszügigen Familyzimmer Bergseite sind die ideale Lösung für Familien, sie bieten Platz für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Die Zimer bestehen aus einer Schlafzone mit Doppelbett und einem Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa (bei einigen Zimmern durch eine Schiebetür getrennt) und Balkon mit Bergblick. Parkett, Telefon, Satelliten-TV, freies W-Lan , regulierbare Klimaanlage, Safe, Minibar, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Föhn und Minikörperpflegeset. Im Zimmer finden Sie einen Bademantel, Badeschlappen und ein Handtuch für den Wellnessbereich.


Family Plus Bergseite 40 m2

Piantina della camera family plus


Die grosszügigen Familyzimmer Bergseite sind die ideale Lösung für Familien, sie bieten Platz für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Die Zimer bestehen aus einer Schlafzone mit Doppelbett und einem Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa (bei einigen Zimmern durch eine Schiebetür getrennt) und Balkon mit Bergblick. Parkett, Telefon, Satelliten-TV, freies W-Lan, regulierbare Klimaanlage, Safe, Minibar, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Föhn und Minikörperpflegeset. Im Zimmer finden Sie einen Bademantel, Badeschlappen und ein Handtuch für den Wellnessbereich.

Zu Ihrer Verfügung im Raum
  • 21" Plasma-TV mit Satelliten
  • Föhn
  • Minibar
  • Manuelle Klimaanlage
 
  • DVD Player
  • Safe
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Pflegeprodukte
Um Ihren Urlaub noch spezieller
  • Berichterstattung Abend
  • Kostenlosen Film aus der Videothek
 
  • Badeschuhe und Frotteebadetuch für das Schwimmbad
  • Eine nette Aufmerksamkeit.